President’s Office

Andrew Hawes, President & CEO
ahawes@wearehpi.org

Marian Silliman, Board Secretary & Grants Administrator
msilliman@wearehpi.org

Finance & Administration

Patrick Cornett, EVP & Chief Financial Officer
pcornett@wearehpi.org

Donna McDonald, Director of Accounting & Finance
dmcdonald@wearehpi.org

Jamey Casey, Assistant Controller
jcasey@wearehpi.org

Chantelle Elliott, Staff Accountant I
celliott@wearehpi.org

Beneva Bibbs, Accounts Payable Coordinator
bbibbs@wearehpi.org

Kathleen Seay, Accounts Payable Specialist
kseay@wearehpi.org

Human Resources

Jo Ann Henning, Human Resources Administrator
jhenning@wearehpi.org

Information Technology

James Lauder, IT Manager & Financial Analyst
jlauder@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Single-Family

Patrick Cornett, Director of Single-Family Development

Shanae Moreau, Manager, Single-Family Development
smoreau@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Multi-Family

Landen Burcham, Director of Housing Production
lburcham@wearehpi.org

Stephen Gallahue, Development Associate
sgallahue@wearehpi.org

 

 

HPI Management & Operations

Lisa DeSpain, VP & Chief Operating Officer
ldespain@wearehpi.org

Resident Resources

Lisa Gritton, Resident Resources Manager
lgritton@wearehpi.org

Martina Surma, Housing Counselor
msurma@wearehpi.org

Property and Asset Management

Tara Carmen, Compliance Manager
tcarmen@wearehpi.org

Leslie Epperson, Senior Property Manager
lepperson@wearehpi.org

Susan Dodson, Property Manager
sdodson@wearehpi.org

DeJuNae Wicks, Property Manager
dwicks@wearehpi.org

HPI Construction & Maintenance Operations

Paul DeSpain, Director of HPIC
pdespain@wearehpi.org

Taylor Diaz, HPIC Project Manager
tdiaz@wearehpi.org

Joseph Porter, Procurement Manager
jporter@wearehpi.org

Ray Smith, Maintenance Field Supervisor
rsmith@wearehpi.org

Cheri Craycraft, Maintenance Coordinator
ccraycraft@wearehpi.org

Gregory Sloane, Home Repair Specialist II
gsloane@wearehpi.org

Cedric Watson, Home Repair Specialist II
cwatson@wearehpi.org

Terry Allen, Home Repair Specialist I
tallen@wearehpi.org