President’s Office

Andrew Hawes, President
ahawes@wearehpi.org

Martina Surma, Executive Assistant to President
Board Secretary
msurma@wearehpi.org

Finance & Administration

Patrick Cornett, EVP & Chief Financial Officer
pcornett@wearehpi.org

Donna McDonald, Controller
dmcdonald@wearehpi.org

Dorothy Bedu-Addo, Senior Accountant
dbedu-addo@wearehpi.org

Jamey Casey, Staff Accountant I
jcasey@wearehpi.org

Beneva Bibbs, Accounts Payable Specialist
bbibbs@wearehpi.org

Toni Shackleford, Accounts Payable Specialist
tshackleford@wearehpi.org

Beth Thomas, Accounts Payable Specialist
bthomas@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Single Family

Michael D. Gardner, Director, Single Family Development
mgardner@wearehpi.org

Elizabeth Agerton, Single Family Development Associate
eagerton@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Multi-Family

Landen Burcham, Senior Project Manager
lburcham@wearehpi.org

Jeremy Dyer, Senior Project Manager
jdyer@wearehpi.org

HPI Construction

Tawana Hughes, Director of HPI Construction
thughes@wearehpi.org

HPI Maintenance Operations

Steve Gallahue, Manager, Maintenance Operations
sgallahue@wearehpi.org

Cheri Craycraft, Maintenance Admin. Assistant
ccraycraft@wearehpi.org

Michael Hinton, Maintenance Field Supervisor
mhinton@wearehpi.org

Ray Smith, Maintenance Field Supervisor
rsmith@wearehpi.org

Maintenance Technicians
Steve Genslinger, Maintenance III
Darryl Oller, Maintenance III
James Simpson, Maintenance III

James Dumm, Maintenance II
Cecil First, Maintenance II
William Hendrix, Maintenance II
Joseph Porter, Maintenance II
Raymond Walker, Maintenance II
Cedric Watson, Maintenance II

FNU Ameerjan, Maintenance I
Samad Ghafori, Maintenance I
Mohammad Nasir, Maintenance I
Robert Oates, III, Maintenance I
Carla Summers, Maintenance I

Housekeeping
Angela Hunley, Housekeeper

Groundskeepers
Terry Allen, Grounds Coordinator
Jeffrey Miles, Groundskeeper
Terrell Shelton, Groundskeeper
Dennathan Taylor, Groundskeeper
James Taylor, Groundskeeper

 

 

HPI Management & Operations

Lisa DeSpain, VP & Chief Operating Officer
ldespain@wearehpi.org

Human Resources

Jo Ann Henning, Human Resources Administrator
jhenning@wearehpi.org

Resident Resources

Lisa Gritton, Resident Resources Manager
lgritton@wearehpi.org

Jasmine Pickett, Housing Counselor
jpickett@wearehpi.org

Marketing

Susan Wayne, Marketing Manager
swayne@wearehpi.org

Marian Silliman, Marketing Assistant
msilliman@wearehpi.org

Information Technology

James Lauder, IT Manager
jlauder@wearehpi.org

Joshua Ritchie, IT Support Analyst
jritchie@wearehpi.org

Compliance

Tara Carman, Compliance Coordinator
tcarman@wearehpi.org

Rosalie Dailey, Assistant Compliance Manager I
rdailey@wearehpi.org

Property and Asset Management

Michelle Wheeler, Portfolio Manager
mwheeler@wearehpi.org

Single Family Housing

Regina Davis, Senior Property Manager
rdavis@wearehpi.org

Jessica DeBarr, Property Manager
jdebarr@wearehpi.org

Multi-Family Housing

Traci Robertson, Sr. Property Manager
Broadway, Carpenter & Nightingale
trobertson@wearehpi.org

Hannah Farley, Property Manager
Broadway, Carpenter & Nightingale
hfarley@wearehpi.org

Nancy Rosas, Senior Property Manager
Partridge Pointe & Bradford Pointe
nrosas@wearehpi.org

Tanisha Cummings, Property Manager
Partridge Pointe & Bradford Pointe
tcummings@wearehpi.org

Diamond Pollard, Property Manager
Partridge Pointe & Bradford Pointe
dpollard@wearehpi.org

Kate Walton, Property Manager
Partridge Pointe & Bradford Pointe
kwalton@wearehpi.org

Cathy Pollard, Property Manager, Wilart Arms
cpollard@wearehpi.org

Cynthia Dailey, Property Manager, Floater
cdailey@wearehpi.org

Brittiany Hulings, Property Manager
bhulings@wearehpi.org

Senior Communities

Audrey Ratcliffe, Senior Property Manager
aratcliffe@wearehpi.org

Angela Greene-Bruce, Property Manager
agreen-bruce@wearehpi.org

Kevin Marshall, Property Manager
kmarshall@wearehpi.org