President’s Office

Andrew Hawes, President & CEO
ahawes@wearehpi.org

Martina Surma, Executive Assistant to President
Board Secretary
msurma@wearehpi.org

Finance & Administration

Patrick Cornett, EVP & Chief Financial Officer
pcornett@wearehpi.org

Donna McDonald, Controller
dmcdonald@wearehpi.org

Jamey Casey, Staff Accountant I
jcasey@wearehpi.org

Beneva Bibbs, Accounts Payable Coordinator
bbibbs@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Multi-Family

Landen Burcham, Director of Housing Production
lburcham@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Single Family

Michael D. Gardner, Director, Single Family Development
mgardner@wearehpi.org

Elizabeth Agerton, Single Family Development Associate
eagerton@wearehpi.org

HPI Construction

Paul DeSpain, Construction Superintendent
pdespain@wearehpi.org

Tobby Bynum, General Construction Laborer
tbynum@wearehpi.org

HPI Maintenance Operations

Steve Gallahue, Manager, Maintenance Operations
sgallahue@wearehpi.org

Cheri Craycraft, Maintenance Admin. Assistant
ccraycraft@wearehpi.orgmhinton@wearehpi.org

Ray Smith, Maintenance Field Supervisor
rsmith@wearehpi.org

Joseph Porter, Procurement Manager
jporter@wearehpi.org

Maintenance Technicians
Darryl Oller, Maintenance III
Mike Simpson, Maintenance III

Raymond Walker, Maintenance II
Cedric Watson, Maintenance II

Groundskeepers
Terry Allen, Grounds Coordinator

 

 

HPI Management & Operations

Lisa DeSpain, VP & Chief Operating Officer
ldespain@wearehpi.org

Human Resources

Jo Ann Henning, Human Resources Administrator
jhenning@wearehpi.org

Resident Resources

Lisa Gritton, Resident Resources Manager
lgritton@wearehpi.org

Marketing

Susan Wayne, Marketing Manager
swayne@wearehpi.org

Marian Silliman, Marketing Assistant
msilliman@wearehpi.org

Information Technology

James Lauder, IT Manager
jlauder@wearehpi.org

Compliance

Tara Carman, Compliance Coordinator
tcarman@wearehpi.org

Property and Asset Management

Michelle Wheeler, Portfolio Manager
mwheeler@wearehpi.org

Single Family Housing

Leslie Epperson, Senior Property Manager,
Beyond 9th Street Single Family Housing
lepperson@wearehpi.org

Cynthia Dailey, Assistant Property Manager
cdailey@wearehpi.org