Staff

Staff

 

Administration:

Andrew Hawes, President

Email: ahawes@wearehpi.org

 

Martina Surma, Executive Assistant to President, Board Secretary

Email: msurma@wearehpi.org

 

Operations:

Patrick Cornett, EVP& Chief Financial Officer

Email: pcornett@wearehpi.org

 

Dorothy Bedu-Addo, Staff Accountant II

Email: dbedu-addo@wearehpi.org

 

Beneva Bibbs, Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: bbibbs@wearehpi.org

 

Johnny Gibson, Accounting Manager

Email: jgibson@wearehpi.org

 

JoAnn Henning, Human Resources Administrator

Email: jhenning@wearehpi.org

 

James Lauder, IT Manager

Email: jlauder@wearehpi.org

 

Housing Production:

Landen Burcham, Senior Project Manager

Email: lburcham@wearehpi.org

 

Jeremy Dyer, Senior Project Manager

Email: jdyer@wearehpi.org

 

Josh Hooper, Director of Housing Production

Email: jhooper@wearehpi.org

 

Allison Thomas Jr., Manager of Acquisitions and Inspections

Email: athomas@wearehpi.org

 

Housing Resources:

Michael D. Gardner, Director of Single Family Development

Email: mgardner@wearehpi.org

 

Elizabeth Agerton, Single Family Development Associate

Email: eagerton@wearehpi.org

 

HPI Construction and Maintenance:

Terry Allen Jr., Maintenance I

 

Terry Clark, Maintenance I

 

FNU Ameerjan, Maintenance I

 

Cheri Craycraft, Maintenance Administrative Assistant

Email: ccraycraft@wearehpi.org

 

James Dumm, Maintenance II

 

Michael Hinton, Maintenance II

 

Cecil First III, Maintenance II

 

Al Keene, Maintenance II

 

Mohammad Nasir, Maintenance I

 

Ray Smith, Maintenance II

 

Danielle Smith, Maintenance II

 

Carla Summers, Maintenance II

 

Dennis Vorhees, Construction Superintendent

Email: dvorhees@wearehpi.org

 

Cedric Watson, Maintenance II

 

Raymond Walker, Maintenance II

 

Property and Asset Management:

Lisa DeSpain, VP& Chief Operating Officer

Email: ldespain@wearehpi.org

 

Tara Carman, Assistant Compliance Manager II

Email: tcarman@wearehpi.org

 

Cynthia Dailey, Assistant Property Manager

Email: cdailey@wearehpi.org

 

Rosalie Dailey, Assistant Compliance Manager I

Email: rdailey@wearehpi.org

 

Hannah Farley, Assistant Property Manager

Email: hfarley@wearehpi.org

 

Lisa Gritton, Resident Resources Manager

Email: lgritton@wearehpi.org

 

Jasmine Picket, Housing Counselor

Email: jpicket@wearehpi.org

 

Audrey Ratcliffe, Senior Property Manager

Email: aratcliffe@wearehpi.org

 

Traci Robertson, Senior Property Manager

Email: trobertson@wearehpi.org

 

Paulette Sublett, Property Manger

Email: psublett@wearehpi.org

 

Susan Wayne, Marketing Manager

Email: swayne@wearehpi.org

 

Michelle Wheeler, Portfolio Manager
Email: mwheeler@wearehpi.org