President’s Office

Andrew Hawes, President & CEO
ahawes@wearehpi.org

Marian Silliman, Board Secretary & Grants Administrator
msilliman@wearehpi.org

Finance & Administration

Patrick Cornett, EVP & Chief Financial Officer
pcornett@wearehpi.org

Donna McDonald, Controller
dmcdonald@wearehpi.org

Jamey Casey, Senior Accountant
jcasey@wearehpi.org

Beneva Bibbs, Accounts Payable Coordinator
bbibbs@wearehpi.org

Human Resources

Jo Ann Henning, Human Resources Administrator
jhenning@wearehpi.org

Information Technology

James Lauder, IT Manager & Financial Analyst
jlauder@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Multi-Family

Landen Burcham, Director of Housing Production
lburcham@wearehpi.org

Tara Carman, Compliance Coordinator
tcarman@wearehpi.org

Housing Production, Single-Family

Director, Single-Family Development

HPI Construction

Paul DeSpain, Director of HPIC
pdespain@wearehpi.org

Steve Gallahue, HPIC Project Manager
sgallahue@wearehpi.org

Joseph Porter, Procurement Manager
jporter@wearehpi.org

Gregory Sloan, Construction Field Technician
gsloan@wearehpi.org

Tobby Bynum, General Construction Laborer
tbynum@wearehpi.org

 

 

HPI Management & Operations

Lisa DeSpain, VP & Chief Operating Officer
ldespain@wearehpi.org

Resident Resources

Lisa Gritton, Resident Resources Manager
lgritton@wearehpi.org

Martina Surma, Housing Counselor
msurma@wearehpi.org

Elizabeth Agerton, Housing Counselor
eagerton@wearehpi.org

Marketing

Susan Wayne, Marketing Manager
swayne@wearehpi.org

Property and Asset Management

Michelle Wheeler, Portfolio Manager
mwheeler@wearehpi.org

Leslie Epperson, Senior Property Manager
lepperson@wearehpi.org

Cynthia Dailey, Assistant Property Manager
cdailey@wearehpi.org

HPI Maintenance Operations

Ray Smith, Maintenance Field Supervisor
rsmith@wearehpi.org

Cheri Craycraft, Maintenance Admin. Assistant
ccraycraft@wearehpi.org

Maintenance Technicians
Darryl Oller, Maintenance III

Raymond Walker, Maintenance II
Cedric Watson, Maintenance II

Groundskeepers
Terry Allen, Grounds Coordinator